Haenel – Back to the woods

We love nature, we love hunting. And for us it goes without saying: respect for the creature, for the tremendous power inherent in a shot, and for the laws and iron rules of hunting.

A good piece of venison, the natural meat from the forest and meadows, that’s what we appreciate and that’s why we hunt. We want to go hunting with joy, because the hunting ground is a fascinating world full of small and big adventures. Gladly in company, gladly sometimes alone in front of Mother Nature’s great creation.

Protect and benefit from nature

We share a passion for the wonders of nature – whether they are to be explored 500 metres from our doorstep or 5000 kilometres away on another continent. Hunting is always also the use of nature – and must therefore also include nature conservation. Hunting that is appropriate for hunting must do justice to both, may benefit, must protect.

We meet in the wood

Hunting and forestry go well together when they align their interests with the greater whole of creation. Many foresters are convinced by our pragmatic and robust products. We appreciate the professionals from the forest for their work – and for many a suggestion.

Haenel - für eine gesunde Familie

Beautiful to caress – and sustainable

Back to the woods: When you sit in the pulpit with a beautiful wooden stock, you sometimes find yourself stroking the wood. We love the wood of our guns – but also remember that an old, venerable walnut tree was felled for it. The wood compound shaft of the JAEGER NXT is made of fast-growing birch wood and is FSC-certified. Beautiful to caress!

Wooden stock rifles from Haenel

Haenel – Back to the Woods

Wir lieben die Natur, wir lieben die Jagd. Und selbstverständlich ist für uns: Der Respekt vor der Kreatur, vor der gewaltigen Kraft, die einem Schuss innewohnt, und vor den Gesetzen und ehernen Regeln der Jagd.

Ein gutes Stück Wildbret, das natürliche Fleisch aus Wald und Flur, das schätzen wir und darum jagen wir. Wir möchten mit Freude ans Weidwerk gehen, denn das Revier ist eine faszinierende Welt voller kleiner und großer Abenteuer. Gerne in Gesellschaft, gerne auch mal alleine vor der großen Schöpfung von Mutter Natur.

Natur schützen und nützen

Wir teilen die Leidenschaft für die Wunder der Natur – ob sie nun 500 Meter von unserer Haustür oder 5000 Kilometer weit entfernt auf einem anderen Kontinent zu ergründen sind. Jagd ist immer auch Nutzung der Natur – und muss deshalb auch Naturschutz beeinhalten. Waidgerechte Jagd muss beidem gerecht werden, darf nützen, muss schützen.

Wir treffen uns im Holz

Jagd und Forst gehen gut miteinander, wenn sie ihre Interessen mit dem großen Ganzen der Schöpfung abgleichen. Viele Förster sind von unseren pragmatischen und robusten Produkten überzeugt. Wir schätzen die Profis aus dem Forst für ihre Arbeit – und für mancherlei Anregung.

Haenel - für eine gesunde Familie

Zum Streicheln schön – und nachhaltig

Back to the woods: Wenn man mit einem schönen Holzschaft auf der Kanzel sitzt, dann ertappt man sich zuweilen dabei, das Holz zu streicheln. Wir lieben das Holz unserer Gewehre – aber denken auch daran, dass ein alter, ehrwürdiger Nussbaum dafür gefällt wurde. Der Wood Compoundschaft der JAEGER NXT ist aus schnellwachsendem Birkenholz gefertigt und FSC-zertifiziert. Zum Streicheln schön!

Holzschaftgewehre von Haenel